b3f56ab285 · feat: manage image captions and tags from the admin panel · Updated 2026-09-30 19:25:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?